As Free as a Bird

Spreading my voice on the injustices of rape culture, misogyny, and human trafficking in an effort to educate others and empower like-minded women.

Love and Equality: A Kid’s Perspective

These kids gave some amazing responses to some racists who were mad about a mixed-race family on a Cheerios commercial. This is a great start to my next subject I am going to be writing on this week. Racial equality has been on my mind quite a bit lately. I am going to be discussing racism in America, and the effect it has on women and children. My greatest hope is that one day we can move out of the dark ages.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

